Genesis Global Technology

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 25 November 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET) Online, United Kingdom

    Join us on Wednesday, November 25th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the next Low-Code Expo as we explore the tools and technology driving collaboration an…

  • 28 October 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (10:00 EDT, 15:00 CET) Online, United Kingdom

    Join us on Wednesday, October 28th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the next Low-Code Expo as we explore the business challenges and drivers hitting Sell-S…

  • 30 September 2020 09:00 - 10:00 EDT (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST) Online, United States

    Join us onSeptember 30th, where our guest Alpha FMC will be discussing the key business and technology drivers facing the Buy-Side in 2021 and h…

  • 29 July 2020 United Kingdom

    GENESIS LOW-CODE EXPO - 29th JULY 2020 This month, hear how top firms like ING are using genesis’ Low-Code Application Platform to replace their…