Now You Can, Your Festival of Low-Code

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
29 - 30 June 2021
United Kingdom

Now You Can

Join us online on Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th June as we make, share and celebrate the game-changing world of Low-Code / No-Code for financial markets.

Learn how industry experts such as Google, ING, Salesforce & Symphony are using Low-Code / No-Code technology to transform IT delivery.

Whether you are new to this technology, an experienced user, or just simply curious, we’ve got you covered with live talks, drop-in demo and tech zones to meet the engineers, and hours of exclusive on-demand content to watch anytime.

Happening at Now You Can:

TUESDAY 29TH JUNE: INDUSTRY DAY

Low-Code / No-Code technology reduces time to market 5x, solving a wide range of complex financial markets use cases – from simple BPM to complex applications.

Learn how industry leaders are meeting the insatiable appetite for software and driving digital transformation with Low-Code / No-Code solutions.

09:00 EST / 14:00 BST

LOW-CODE / NO-CODE INDUSTRY THEMES

The apps and technology disrupting Financial markets IT.


10:00 EST / 15:00 BST

CLO / LOAN MARKETS INNOVATION WITH CITI

Hear how Citi and Genesis collaborated to solve key market problems to “modernize” trading.


11:00 EST / 16:00 BST

MEET THE INVESTORS: WHY LOW-CODE / NO-CODE IS THE INDUSTRY GAME-CHANGER

Learn why Accel, Google, Salesforce and more have invested in Low-Code / No-Code to transform IT development.

WEDNESDAY 30TH JUNE: Technology Day

The Genesis Low-Code / No-Code Development Platform empowers firms to radically change the ‘Build’ vs ‘Buy’ paradigm. For Financial Markets firms, agility is the difference between competitive advantage and struggling to keep up.

Learn how IT leaders are using Low-Code / No-Code tools and applications to innovate and disrupt.

09:00 EST / 14:00 BST

Low-Code / No-Code Advantage: Tools & Technology

Learn how we solve key industry challenges, reducing costs of servicing your clients through digital transformation.


10:00 EST / 15:00 BST

Future of IT Delivery

Learn why ING, Google, Linux Foundation Salesforce & Symphony see Low-Code / No-Code as a driving force in the Future of IT Delivery, with a recap of our recent Industry Roundtable.


11:00 EST / 16:00 BST

Building a Modern IT Team

Linux Foundation discuss the how Low-Code / No-Code accelerates delivery, before Genesis shares how Low-Code aids diversity with partner Coding Black Females.

Head over to our website now to find our more and secure your place: https://bit.ly/2Px0Bgw

Genesis - Code Less, Do More

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar