Vendors
日本語

Goodbye 2020, Hello 2021 - A market outlook

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
16 December 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET)
Online, United Kingdom

Join us on Wednesday, December 16th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the last Low-Code Expo of 2020. Hear from industry investors and innovators as we take a look back at some of the highlights of 2020 and share some of the exciting plans for genesis as we head into 2021.

Register here: https://bit.ly/39CfSEr

This month, we have two special guests joining the show. Mark Beeston, Founder & Managing Partner of Illuminate Financial where we'll hear an investor’s perspective on how Low-Code addresses some of the biggest challenges in Financial Markets.

And to find out what LCAP means for the Sell-Side, Buy-Side, Asset Managers and Venues, we discuss the importance of open source solutions and look at the latest developments with James McLeod, Director of Community at FINOS.

Genesis: Code Less – Do More.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar