Genesis Low-Code Expo

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
25 November 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET)
Online, United Kingdom

Join us on Wednesday, November 25th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the next Low-Code Expo as we explore the tools and technology driving collaboration and transformation of Financial Markets.

This month, learn how highly performant teams and organizations improve productivity, while meeting complex data security and regulatory compliance needs. Hear from special guest Brad Levy, President & Chief Commercial Officer at Symphony.com, as we discuss the tools driving transformation in financial markets.

Tune in live on the last Wednesday of the month for interviews, use cases, discussions and insights from across the market to find out how genesis is able to build highly performant, robust, secure and scalable solutions, with an 80% faster time to market.

Genesis: Code Less – Do More.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar