Genesis Low-Code Expo - A Latin America Special

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
31 March 2021 14:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST)
1-3 Dufferin Street, United Kingdom

Join us on Wednesday, March 31st 9am EST / 2pm BST for the Low-Code Download with special guests from XP Inc. and the Brazilian National Development Bank. We'll be discussing the impact low-code technology has had on their business and it's role in their innovation roadmaps.

We are joined by Lourenço Tigre, Strategic Advisor to the CEO of the Brazilian National Development Bank to discuss innovation and low-code adoption. Caio Azevedo, Head of XP US and Rodolfo Bastos, Partner at XP, sit down with Genesis COO Felipe Oliveira to discuss how low-code technology has enabled XP to transform from broker-dealer to platform marketplace, and their journey from start-up to Brazil's largest IPO.

And our colleague Marina Matos, Senior Project Manager, will take us under the hood of the Genesis LCAP with a live application demo.

Register - https://bit.ly/2PACq0c

Genesis: Code Less – Do More.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar