Genesis Low-Code Expo | September 2020

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
30 September 2020 09:00 - 10:00 EDT (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST)
Online, United States
Discount code: Free to Attend

Join us onSeptember 30th, where our guest Alpha FMC will be discussing the key business and technology drivers facing the Buy-Side in 2021 and how Low-Code is helping them deliver regulation, automation and digital transformation.

Learn from industry leaders why Low-Code is the top CIO strategy revolutionising IT delivery. Starting at9am EST / 2pm BSTwith news, views and updates on Genesis, what’s new for the platform.

Join us for our online show, and get the Low-Code download, live from London, New York and Miami. Each monthly show will have interviews, use cases, demos and discussion from Sell-Side, Buy-Side, Asset Managers and Venues.

Code Less – Do More.

Register here to join the event: https://bit.ly/2Z5jk46

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar