Genesis Low-Code 'Upload' with ChinaFICC

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
28 April 2021 14:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST)
1-3 Dufferin Street, United Kingdom

Join us on April 28th 9am EST / 2pm BST to learn how Low-Code enables agility, scalability and cost reduction for financial markets IT delivery.

Special guest Peter Best, CEO and Co-founder of ChinaFICC, shares how they use low-code technology to unlock competition and solve the cost, risk, regulatory and workflow issues surrounding international investor access to the Chinese financial markets.

Genesis' Jose Pozo, VP or Core Development, will explore the Genesis Database API and Real-time Event driven architecture features of the Genesis platform. And Jay Taylerson, VP of Application Development at Genesis will demo the Genesis LCAP development front end, and how to build Low and No-Code UI's.

Register via our website to secure your place: https://bit.ly/3e4yDkC

Genesis: Code Less – Do More.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar