Genesis Low-Code Expo

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
28 October 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (10:00 EDT, 15:00 CET)
Online, United Kingdom

Join us on Wednesday, October 28th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the next Low-Code Expo as we explore the business challenges and drivers hitting Sell-Side in 2021.

This month, hear from special guest Brad Bailey, Research Director with Celent's Capital Markets Division, as we discuss why Low-Code is at the top of Sell-Side CIO list of priorities, and how the platform is leveraged by firms across the buy-side, sell-side and market infrastructure, to accelerate the delivery of IT Projects.

REGISTER NOW: https://bit.ly/30K6SHW

Tune in live on the last Wednesday of the month for interviews, use cases, discussions and insights from across the market to find out how genesis is able to build highly performant, robust, secure and scalable solutions, with an 80% faster time to market.

Genesis: Code Less – Do More.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar