Vendors
日本語

Now You Can: Experience The Genesis Difference

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
29 September 2021 14:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST)
United Kingdom

Join us on-line on September 29th, 9am EST / 2pm BST for our industry showcase of demos and use cases.

Register here: https://bit.ly/3n8c4Se


And learn how Genesis Low-Code / No-Code is solving the challenges of

·End User Computing Replacement

·Legacy Innovation

·New Industry Applications

·E-Platforms​​

Built for financial markets - so you can deliver in weeks, not years.

Genesis - Code Less, Do More.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Life & Health Insurance, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar