Vendors
日本語

FIS

Create a vendor selection project
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
We are waiting for the vendor to publish their solution profile. Contact us or request the RFX.

Past Events

  • 3 November 2021 United States

    Thanks to advances in technology, a greater volume and range of data can now provide more insight than ever on corporate borrowers. But which da…

  • 3 June 2021 09:00 - 10:00 EDT (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST) United States

    How is the year shaping up for commercial lending – and what does the future hold? With volumes up, margins down, delinquencies increasing and t…

  • 4 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) United States

    As customer expectations drive banks to adapt longstanding business models, small and medium-sized businesses are demanding the same digital len…

  • 6 - 9 May 2019 Orlando, United States

    Dan Latimore will be presenting the FIS technology awards at this year’s FIS Connect 2019 on 5/7/2019. FIS Connect 2019 is a perfect blend of ed…

  • 16 - 19 April 2019 Orlando, FL, United States

    Dan Latimore will be a Keynote on the Winners of FIS Innovation Contest at this year’s FIS InFocus on 4/16/2019. FIS InFocus is a high-tech conf…