Live Webinar: Busting Digital Myths in Commercial Lending

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
4 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET)
United States

As customer expectations drive banks to adapt longstanding business models, small and medium-sized businesses are demanding the same digital lending services and fast responses as consumers. But while the race is on to keep up with disruptive competitors and invest in digital solutions, rumors that technology is driving the death of relationship banking have been greatly exaggerated. Join the joint Celent and FIS webinar to dispel popular myths about the impact of digital transformation on traditional banks.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar