ベンダー
English

FIS

Create a vendor selection project
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
We are waiting for the vendor to publish their solution profile. Contact us or request the RFX.
Projects allow you to export Registered Vendor details and survey responses for analysis outside of Marsh CND. Please refer to the Marsh CND User Guide for detailed instructions.
Download Registered Vendor Survey responses as PDF
Contact vendor directly with specific questions (ie. pricing, capacity, etc)

Past Events

  • 11 - 2022/04/13 United States

    The lines between Finance and Commerce are merging as people change how they live, work and play. FIS is right at the intersection of this movem…

  • 2021/11/03 United States

    Thanks to advances in technology, a greater volume and range of data can now provide more insight than ever on corporate borrowers. But which da…

  • 2021/06/03 09:00:00 - 10:00 EDT (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST) United States

    How is the year shaping up for commercial lending – and what does the future hold? With volumes up, margins down, delinquencies increasing and t…

  • 2019/12/04 10:00:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) United States

    As customer expectations drive banks to adapt longstanding business models, small and medium-sized businesses are demanding the same digital len…

  • 6 - 2019/05/09 Orlando, United States

    Dan Latimore will be presenting the FIS technology awards at this year’s FIS Connect 2019 on 5/7/2019. FIS Connect 2019 is a perfect blend of ed…

  • 16 - 2019/04/19 Orlando, FL, United States

    Dan Latimore will be a Keynote on the Winners of FIS Innovation Contest at this year’s FIS InFocus on 4/16/2019. FIS InFocus is a high-tech conf…