Past Events

  • 14 April 2021 11:00 - 12:00 BST (06:00 EDT, 12:00 CEST) United Kingdom

    For financial services, the long-term internal and external effects of the pandemic will likely take years to determine. With the uncertainty th…

  • 24 March 2021 15:00 - 16:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET) United States

    Payment HSMs have traditionally been operated on premise and have not been easy to migrate to the cloud. Furthermore, securing keys for payment…

  • 23 - 25 March 2021 United Kingdom

    Celent is back at FinovateEurope, this time an online virtual event! Join us for two special sessions: 9:05am GMT on Wednesday, 24 March: Cel…

  • 10 February 2021 15:00 - 16:00 CET (09:00 EST, 14:00 GMT) Belgium

    Why are the Big Four consulting firms urging banks to move their payment infrastructure to the cloud within the next 2 years? What advantages ar…

  • 8 October 2020 02:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST) United States

    Identity and authentication issues are front and center in today’s remote world. Banking consumers are increasingly turning to online and mobile…

  • 9 July 2020 10:00 - 10:45 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST) United States

    Live Webinar Surivie to Thrive Series: Coronavirus will accelerate trends that had been steadily progressing, demanding strategic responses in m…

  • 13 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) 6312 S Fiddlers Green Cir #500N, United States

    Today’s consumers are demanding more purchasing options and convenience than ever before. This has spurred a digital transformation that is resh…

  • 11 - 13 February 2020 InterContinental Berlin, Germany

    For the first time ever, FinovateEurope will take place in continental Europe - bringing you a truly pan-European fintech event. The event is mo…

  • 27 - 30 October 2019 The Venetian, Las Vegas, United States

    Money20/20 US is 2019’s Payments and FinTech event. It’s where the Payments, Commerce and Financial Technology ecosystem unites to create and re…

  • 23 - 26 September 2019 ExCeL London, United Kingdom

    Join Patricia Hines, Gareth Lodge, and Alenka Grealish at Sibos, the annual conference, exhibition, and networking event organised by SWIFT for…

  • 3 - 5 June 2019 Amsterdam, Netherlands

    The payments, financial services, and retail sectors are currently experiencing an accelerated period of product development, characterised by t…

  • 9 May 2019 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London, United States

    Missed Celent's Innovation and Insight Day in New York? Curious about our Model Bank program and winners in 2019? Want to check the latest pulse…

  • 12 - 14 February 2019 United Kingdom

    Zilvinas Bareisis will be a Session Speaker on Analyst All-Stars Session at this year’s FinovateEurope on February 14, 2019. This event has cutt…

  • 12 February 2019 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London

    Join Celent Senior Analyst Zil Bareisis as he examines the top three imperatives for card-issuing financial institutions. These imperatives addr…

  • 12 December 2018 Webinar: 9:00 AM San Francisco | 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 PM London

    Four years in, the EMVCo payments tokenization is becoming slowly but surely established as the essential tool for card issuers that want to dig…