ベンダー
English

Past Events

  • 2021/11/16 United Kingdom

    Zil Bareisis, Head of Retail Banking at Celent, will be delivering a presentation on Demystifying Open Banking and Embedded Finance at a BPC Ban…

  • 2021/11/02 13:00:00 - 2021/11/04 13:00:00 GMT (09:00 EDT, 14:00 CET) United Kingdom

    Learn from the leaders, network with the changemakers, and take your business forward during the most innovative financial services conference o…

  • 26 - 2021/10/28 Croatia

    Zil Bareisis, Head of Retail Banking at Celent, is interviewed by Rob Manderson, Director of Partnerships at OpenWay on embedded finance at Open…

  • 26 10月 - 2021/11/10 United States

    Industry Specific Technology Trends Previsory Webinars What’s a previsory? The word is a portmanteau of “preview” and “advisory”, a view of fin…

  • 2021/09/01 09:00:00 - 16:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST) United States

    Introducing FTT Embedded Finance North America – a one day virtual event exploring the future of the industry in which the universe of financial…

  • 2021/07/14 11:00:00 - 11:30 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST) United States

    The notion that the customer comes first seems blindingly obvious, but truly executing against that simple saying is an area where many financia…

  • 2021/04/14 11:00:00 - 12:00 BST (06:00 EDT, 12:00 CEST) United Kingdom

    For financial services, the long-term internal and external effects of the pandemic will likely take years to determine. With the uncertainty th…

  • 2021/03/24 15:00:00 - 16:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET) United States

    Payment HSMs have traditionally been operated on premise and have not been easy to migrate to the cloud. Furthermore, securing keys for payment…

  • 23 - 2021/03/25 United Kingdom

    Celent is back at FinovateEurope, this time an online virtual event! Join us for two special sessions: 9:05am GMT on Wednesday, 24 March: Cel…

  • 2021/02/10 15:00:00 - 16:00 CET (09:00 EST, 14:00 GMT) Belgium

    Why are the Big Four consulting firms urging banks to move their payment infrastructure to the cloud within the next 2 years? What advantages ar…

  • 2020/10/08 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST) United States

    Identity and authentication issues are front and center in today’s remote world. Banking consumers are increasingly turning to online and mobile…

  • 2020/07/09 10:00:00 - 10:45 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST) United States

    Live Webinar Surivie to Thrive Series: Coronavirus will accelerate trends that had been steadily progressing, demanding strategic responses in m…

  • 2020/02/13 10:00:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) 6312 S Fiddlers Green Cir #500N, United States

    Today’s consumers are demanding more purchasing options and convenience than ever before. This has spurred a digital transformation that is resh…

  • 11 - 2020/02/13 InterContinental Berlin, Germany

    For the first time ever, FinovateEurope will take place in continental Europe - bringing you a truly pan-European fintech event. The event is mo…

  • 27 - 2019/10/30 The Venetian, Las Vegas, United States

    Money20/20 US is 2019’s Payments and FinTech event. It’s where the Payments, Commerce and Financial Technology ecosystem unites to create and re…