シニア・アナリスト
London, United Kingdom

Biography

ジルビナス・バレイシスはバンキングプラクティスのシニア・アナリストで、ロンドンを拠点としています。ペイメント、特にカード、プロセッシング、最新のペイメント手段を専門分野としています。

14年に渡る、欧州、米国、中東、ロシア、オーストラリア、アジアにおける大手グローバル銀行、保険会社、その他の金融機関に対する、経営コンサルティングの経験を有しています。戦略策定から業務改善プロジェクトまで、幅広いテーマで、経営幹部に助言を行ってきました。セレント入社以前にはオリバーワイマンFinancial Services にてプリンシパルを務め、また、Diamond Management and Technology Consultants やCambridge Technology Partnersに在籍していました。

カーネギーメロン大学にてMBA、Kaunas University of Technology にて応用数学の理学修士号を取得しています。英語、リトアニア語、ロシア語に堪能です。

Latest insights

  • 2020/10/19
    We recently published a report on Leveraging Prepaid to Power Your Next Payment Innovation: Designing and Partnering for Success. The report dis…
  • 2020/09/28
    長い間モバイル決済を追い続けてきた多くの人々は、QRコードは恐らく「つなぎのテクノロジー」として、短期的にしか使用されないと考えていた。簡単に言えば、近距離無線通信(NFC)ベースのソリューションは、優れた非接触型の「タップ・アンド・ゴー」の支払い体験を提供する。 しかし、QRコードは非…
  • 2020/09/13
    堅牢な本人確認および認証機能は、申請から契約者サービスに至るまでスムーズな顧客体験を提供するために不可欠であり、同時にセキュリティと不正行為からの保護を確保します。規制や競争上の圧力により、保険会社は既存のアプローチを見直し、それに応じた投資を行うことが求められています。 本レポートは、…
  • 2020/08/11
    Anyone who has bought a gift card is familiar with the concept of a prepaid account: You must load funds before you can spend them. But the prep…
View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2020/10/08 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST)
    United States
    Identity and authentication issues are front and center in today’s remote world. Banking consumers are increasingly turning to online and mobile…
  • 2020/07/09 10:00:00 - 10:45 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
    United States
    Live Webinar Surivie to Thrive Series: Coronavirus will accelerate trends that had been steadily progressing, demanding strategic responses in m…
  • 2020/02/13 10:00:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET)
    6312 S Fiddlers Green Cir #500N, United States
    Today’s consumers are demanding more purchasing options and convenience than ever before. This has spurred a digital transformation that is resh…
  • 11 - 2020/02/13
    InterContinental Berlin, Germany
    For the first time ever, FinovateEurope will take place in continental Europe - bringing you a truly pan-European fintech event. The event is mo…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事