Celent Webinar | AI in Insurance Part 1: The Tools Supporting Data Science and the Rise of DataOps

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
12 September 2018
Webinar: 5:30 AM (San Francisco) | 8:30 AM (New York) | 1:30 PM (London)

Artificial Intelligence is of increasing importance in insurance and insurers are hiring for or creating Data Scientist position to leverage this opportunity. The route to creating AI applications relies on Data Science. Join Celent Insurance Analysts, Craig Beattie and Zao Wu as they discuss the Data Science workflow, from gathering requirements for the activity through to deploying the output and monitoring it.


This is a client ONLY webinar. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Chris Williams at cwilliams@celent.com

Event details

Sector
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar