Events calendar

Perspectives on issues that are reshaping businesses, economies, and societies.

  • 22 - 24 September 2021
    The conference brings together over 300 operations, technology, and regulatory leaders for three days of thought-provoking discussions and the s…
  • 29 September 2021 14:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST)
    Join us on-line on September 29th, 9am EST / 2pm BST for our industry showcase of demos and use cases. Register here: https://bit.ly/3n8c4Se An…
  • 29 September 2021 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
    Creating clear, engaging forms and documents is a major tenet for all insurers. And optimizing the communications lifecycle, from inception to d…
  • 4 - 6 October 2021 | Las Vegas
    ITC Vegas is the world's largest insurtech event – bringing together insurance industry executives, entrepreneurs, and investors for a unique op…
  • 5 - 7 October 2021
    Join Max Ang, Insurance Analyst at Celent for the Be First to the Future session on October 7. 2:50 pm SST on October 7: Case Study - Data Scien…
  • 6 October 2021 13:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST) | 1551 South Washington Ave Suite 130
    To register for this event, copy the link below or click "WEBSITE" above. https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/2016316391725/WN_ZMz6I2jqQhuw…
  • 6 October 2021 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
    In the second installment of Celent’s Pitch Perfect series, we focus on the ESG space. Trillions are being invested in the sustainability sector…
  • 20 October 2021 13:00 - 15:30 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
    Life Insurers Only Event Today, insurers must go beyond the typical single point use case to develop an enterprise and strategic view to deliver…
  • 26 - 27 October 2021
    Solutions-focused roundtables for digital transformation professionals in banking & finance. A unique opportunity to have quality conversations…
  • 27 October 2021 | VIRTUAL CONFERENCE
    Join Celent's Eiichiro Yanagawa at the Tokyo Financial Information & Technology Summit, an event in Japan dedicated to IT, data, and operations…
  • 7 - 10 November 2021 | Washington, DC
    We’re getting back to the event you know and love: outstanding education, networking opportunities, inspiring speakers, and leading solution pro…
  • 10 - 12 November 2021
    Underwriting Innovation USA 2021 is where innovation meets the global underwriting ecosystem, connecting to create the industry’s most impactful…
  • 28 February - 3 March 2022 | 9385 Snowbird Center Drive, Sandy, Utah
    SimpleNexus User Group (SNUG) is an annual gathering of innovative minds and leading lenders driving elevated execution of digital mortgage stra…

Have a question?

Try speaking to one of our experts.

Contact us

Sign up for industry updates

Stay up to date on Celent's latest features and releases.

Sign up