Celent Webinar: Survive to Thrive - Counterintuition, Outliers, and Hockey Sticks: FIs in the Age of Covid-19

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
27 May 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
United States

Survive to Thrive Industry-Specific Technology Response to COVID-19

Coronavirus will accelerate trends that had been steadily progressing, demanding strategic responses in months instead of years. It will also put the brakes on initiatives that do not support a financial institution’s core business and cost cutting imperatives.

Join Celent as we delve into an eight-part series discussing how technology priorities are changing as a result of the pandemic. We will approach this subject across Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, P&C Insurance, Life and Health Insurance, Capital Markets, Wealth Management, and Risk

Kick-Off: Counterintuition, Outliers, and Hockey Sticks: FIs in the Age of Covid-19

May 27th at 10AM ET

Register now for the first part in our "Survive to Thrive" web series. Join our CEO, Jamie Macgregor, and CRO, Dan Latimore, as they discuss how technology priorities are changing as a result of the pandemic.

Access button

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar