Current & Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • 13 June 2019 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London, United States

    Technological innovation, ever-increasing amounts of data, and constantly rising customer expectations are pressuring the industry to transform…

  • 3 - 5 June 2019 Phoenix, AZ

    Michael Fitzgerald will be a Session Speaker on Digital Transformation in Insurance: Current and Future State at this year’s IASA 2019 on 6/5/20…

  • 22 May 2019 1166 Avenue of the Americas, United States

    Overview The term Digital is thrown around a lot in the insurance industry. Often it means different things to different people, but the common…

  • 12 March 2019 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States

    What is expected regarding consumer expectations and industry disruption? In which areas will investment increase and decrease? Will making prog…

  • 26 - 27 February 2019 Toronto, Canada

    Michael Fitzgerald will be a Session Speaker on Insurance Product Development: Managing Obsolescence at this year’s Insurance Canada Technology…

  • 6 - 7 December 2018 102 North End Ave, New York, NY 10036, United States

    The insurance industry continues to rapidly evolve in response to disruption. To remain relevant and profitable, insurers must take action to ap…

  • 30 November 2018 1166 Avenue of the Americas, United States

    OVERVIEW Are you wondering what other insurers are doing when it comes to managing their distribution channels? Curious about the latest techniq…

  • 29 November 2018 Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Join Celent Senior Analyst, Mike Fitzgerald, as he speaks on the Next Generation Customer Engagement at this year's InsurTech Symposium, hosted…

  • 14 October 2018 San Diego, United States

    Michael Fitzgerald will be a Session Speaker on Increasing the Adoption of Data Analytics in Core Insurance Functions at this year’s CPCU Annual…

  • 10 - 11 October 2018 New Orlean's, United States

    Michael Fitzgerald will be a Session Speaker on Digital Transformation in Insurance at this year’s ACORD 2018 on October 10. ACORD Connect is w…

  • 2 - 3 October 2018 Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Join Celent at this year's 3rd Annual InsureTech Connect Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada at the MGM Grand on 2-3 October 2018. InsureTech Connec…

  • 1 October 2018 13:00 - 16:30 PDT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST) Vista Ballroom Number 208, MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States, United States

    Overview This session is SOLD OUT. To request a spot on the waitlist, please contact Chuck Smith at csmith@celent.com or Ed Sullivan at esulliva…

  • 1 August 2018 09:00 - 17:00 HST (15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST) 1366 Avenue of the Americas, United States

    Overview: Has the explosion of new technologies, and the continual media hype caused you to question if these claims are exaggerated or if your…

  • 22 July 2018 Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

    Michael Fitzgerald will be a speaker for the What Customers Want: Satisfaction, Engagement, Experience and More session at this year's 2018 Supe…