Numerix

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 26 March 2019 10:00 - 11:00 CDT (11:00 EDT, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) Webinar, United States

    Taking Quantitative Analytics Beyond the SpreadsheetENTERPRISE-LEVEL QUANT ANALYTICS FOR THE CAPITAL MARKETS WITH NUMERIX AND MATLAB JOIN NUMERIX…