Policy Administration Systems 2017: Trends in the Life Insurance and Annuity Market

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
Vendor requires PRO subscription to activate this feature
Requires research subscription, contact Celent for more info
15 December 2017 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
United States

The life policy administration system market can be complex for insurers to navigate. While there are vendors that have a global footprint many others are focused on their local markets. Join our global analyst team as they offer up an overview of the life policy administration system markets across Asia Pacific, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and Latin and North America. The team will summarize our findings from this year life policy administration system market scans and give their interpretation on what these scans reveal in the broader sense.

Event details

Sector
Insurance, Life / Annuities Insurance
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar