セレント・オンラインセミナー: 保険契約管理システムの最新動向: 生命保険・年金編

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2017/12/15 11:00:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
United States

生命保険の契約管理管理システム市場は複雑です。 グローバル大手ベンダーからローカル市場特化型のベンダーが混在する同市場は、ソリューション選定を行う保険会社にとって簡単なものではありません。弊社では、アジア、北米、中南米、欧州、中東、アフリカの契約管理システムソリューションを定期的に評価分析してまいりました。本オンラインセミナーでは、2017年現在の契約管理システムの市場概要をとりまとめ、最新の動向をご紹介します。

イベント details

Industry
生命保険
Geographic Focus
アジア, 欧州/中東/アフリカ, 南米, 北米
イベントの種類
オンラインセミナー