Celent Cloud Series: How to Be an Agile Insurer via Cloud: Why Leap Into the Cloud? (Part 1)

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
1 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
United States

How to Be an Agile Insurer via Cloud: Why Leap Into the Cloud? Part 1

Early projects in the insurance industry leveraging the cloud allowed for a faster delivery, with a commercial model that allowed for innovation. Insurers, brokers and reinsurers are increasingly finding more use cases for adopting the cloud, and that the agility of a cloud model allows for more than just innovation projects. Here, we will discuss how the insurance industry is leveraging the cloud and how not to trip up on route to greater agility.

Speakers: Craig Beattie, Senior Insurance Analyst at Celent

View our Cloud Hub Page to access our cloud content.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar