Celent Cloud Series: Cloud in the Capital Markets: Adoption Speeds

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
6 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
United States

This session will cover the many ways in which capital market participants are leveraging the cloud as part of their holistic infrastructure. We will explore moves we are seeing in data, analytics/machine learning which are creating new ways to think about data leverage. Furthermore, we will look at where the capital markets are going in their cloud journey and what to expect to see in coming months.

Speakers: Dan Latimore, Chief Research Office at Celent, and Brad Bailey, Capital Markets Research Director at Celent

View our Cloud Hub Page to access our cloud content.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Capital Markets, Securities & Investments
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar