Celent Webinar: 2021 The Year of Payments?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
3 December 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET)
United States

Corporate payments have seen many changes in recent years, with technology and regulation transforming the industry into something almost unrecognizable from just 10 years ago. From a back-office utility, they are now emerging as the foundation for the bank’s digital future. Yet the pace of change is still accelerating, with 2021 likely to be the most pivotal year ever.

Join Gareth Lodge for a live webinar on December 3 at 10am ET to learn:

  • What changes do banks face in the next 12 months, and how should they respond
  • What might the future look like, and what are implications for banks technology
  • What else is on the horizon that few banks have even thought about

The information presented by Celent will be largely based on a series of reports released earlier in the year as well as detailed discussion with our financial institution clients.

Register Today

Event details

Industry
Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar