Celent Webinar | Digitization of the Customer Journey

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
Vendor requires PRO subscription to activate this feature
Requires research subscription, contact Celent for more info
15 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
Broadcast from, United States

Join Celent senior analyst, Alenka Grealish, as she discusses how banking has been undergoing both disruption and transformation. Digital giants and fintechs have been attracted to the business due its significant revenue pools, relatively high returns in select businesses, and the pain points that customers as well as bankers experience. To outperform in a world where digital giants and fintechs are setting customer expectations at new heights, bankers are transforming their business and operating models to become more like a “Day 1” company.

Event details

Sector
Banking, Corporate Banking, Retail & Business Banking
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar