Celent Webinar | 2018: The Year of the Insurance Platform

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
8 August 2018 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London, United States

Join Research Director of Celent's Insurance practice, Donald Light, as he discusses how 2018 will be a critical year for insurance platforms to gain momentum. This session will explore how if successful, they will significantly change how insurance technology firms compete.


This is a client ONLY webinar. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Chuck Smith at csmith@celent.com.

Event details

Sector
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar