シニア・アナリスト
Zurich, Switzerland

Biography

ニコラス・ミシェロッドはセレントの保険プラクティスのシニア・アナリストで、欧州大陸の保険業界のIT、ビジネス、また東欧地域の新興の保険市場を専門分野としています。

セレント入社以前は、スイス、ジュネーブのUNIQA Assurances SAのCEOとして、企業戦略および新規リスクマネジメントシステム構築の責任者を、また、オーストリアのウィーンではマーケティング、品質管理システムディレクターを歴任しました。それ以前には、CREDIT SUISSEにて顧客管理マネジャーを務めていました。

スコットランドのHeriot Watt University - Edinburgh Business SchoolでMBA、スイスの University of Fribourg にて学位を取得しています。フランス語、英語、ドイツ語に堪能です。

Latest insights

  • 2020/09/17
    Following the COVID-19 outbreak earlier this year that is still impacting economies globally, pressure on IT budgets remains, with insurers' CIO…
  • 2020/08/30
    欧州・中東・アフリカ(EMEA) の生命保険契約管理システム市場は、変化しているとはいえ、まだ非常に細分化されている。特定の地域や国で使用する生命保険契約管理システムを探している保険会社は、今まで通り現地の専門知識を持ったベンダーを見つけることができる。 2年毎に、セレントはEMEAの生…
  • 2020/07/13
    過去10年の間、医療保険市場は急速に変化してきた。医療保険会社はもはや単に医療費を支払い保証責任を負うだけではなく、顧客を様々なライフステージでサポートしており、その取組みには、顧客の健康を維持し、顧客の健康状態について詳しい情報を提供する取組みも含まれている。 その結果、提供する商品お…
  • 2020/06/18
    欧州・中東・アフリカ(EMEA) の生命保険会社は、契約管理システムおよび連携するベンダーについて様々な見解を有している。 本レポートは生命保険契約管理システム(PASs) およびEMEAでそれらのシステムを販売しているITベンダーを取り上げた2019年12月に発表されたレポート(EME…
View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2020/10/27 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET)
    United States
    In light of the new risks that are impacting the insurance industry, insurers need to anticipate and seize the opportunities to gain competitive…
  • 28 - 2020/10/29
    Gashouder Westergasfabriek, Klönneplein 1, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Netherlands
    An eclectic mix of keynote speakers and on-stage insurtech demonstrations over two days brought to you by the Digital Insurance Agenda team, inc…
  • 2019/11/14 16:00:00 - 2019/11/15 01:00:00 +08 (03:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET)
    Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, Singapore
    Understand the market as well as the challenges and problems that need solving How InsurTech is transforming the insurance industry The latest o…
  • 21 - 2019/10/23
    Greece
    A Design Thinking Workshop for our customers, to shape and reflect upon the most prominent ideas that have been submitted in our community Proje…
View all events

Related news

  • 2019/04/19
    Time to Start AgainOur periodic discussions with insurers demonstrate that most of them have plenty of new activities on their agenda. Life insu…
View all 記事