ベンダー
English

シニア・アナリスト
Zurich, Switzerland

Biography

ニコラス・ミシェロッドはセレントの保険プラクティスのシニア・アナリストで、欧州大陸の保険業界のIT、ビジネス、また東欧地域の新興の保険市場を専門分野としています。

セレント入社以前は、スイス、ジュネーブのUNIQA Assurances SAのCEOとして、企業戦略および新規リスクマネジメントシステム構築の責任者を、また、オーストリアのウィーンではマーケティング、品質管理システムディレクターを歴任しました。それ以前には、CREDIT SUISSEにて顧客管理マネジャーを務めていました。

スコットランドのHeriot Watt University - Edinburgh Business SchoolでMBA、スイスの University of Fribourg にて学位を取得しています。フランス語、英語、ドイツ語に堪能です。

Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 26 10月 - 2021/11/10
    United States
    Industry Specific Technology Trends Previsory Webinars What’s a previsory? The word is a portmanteau of “preview” and “advisory”, a view of fin…
  • 28 - 2020/10/29
    Gashouder Westergasfabriek, Klönneplein 1, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Netherlands
    An eclectic mix of keynote speakers and on-stage insurtech demonstrations over two days brought to you by the Digital Insurance Agenda team, inc…
  • 2020/10/27 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET)
    United States
    In light of the new risks that are impacting the insurance industry, insurers need to anticipate and seize the opportunities to gain competitive…
  • 2019/11/14 16:00:00 - 2019/11/15 01:00:00 +08 (03:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET)
    Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, Singapore
    Understand the market as well as the challenges and problems that need solving How InsurTech is transforming the insurance industry The latest o…
View all events

Related news

  • 2020/11/03
    Insurers who are prepared and who manage their IT investments with a business mindset of ecosystem integration will be prepared to convert these…
  • 2019/04/19
    Time to Start AgainOur periodic discussions with insurers demonstrate that most of them have plenty of new activities on their agenda. Life insu…
View all 記事