Torstone Technology

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 31 January 2019 Webinar: 7:00 AM (San Francisco) | 10:00 AM (New York) | 3:00 PM (London)

    Register today to join Arin Ray, Senior Analyst at Celent, Amrik Thethi, Chief Technology Officer and Mack Gill, Chief Operating Officer at Torst…