Rearchitecting and Simplifying Post-Trade Operations

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
31 January - 1 December 2019
Webinar: 7:00 AM (San Francisco) | 10:00 AM (New York) | 3:00 PM (London)

Register today to join Arin Ray, Senior Analyst at Celent, Amrik Thethi, Chief Technology Officer and Mack Gill, Chief Operating Officer at Torstone Technology on Thursday, 31 January at 3:00 pm (GMT) as they discuss key findings from Celent’s latest whitepaper report, Rearchitecting and Simplifying Post-Trade Operations- optimizing efficiency with Cloud and automation.

Event details

Sector
Capital Markets, Securities & Investments
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar