Vendors
日本語

zeb

Create a vendor selection project
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
We are waiting for the vendor to publish their solution profile. Contact us or request the RFX.

Past Events

  • 29 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 CEST (05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST) Germany

    We are happy to offer you the webinar "Portfolio Hedge Accounting - the perennial favorite". Although the IASB updated hedge accounting regulati…

  • 30 November 2018 14:00 - 14:45 CET (08:00 EST, 13:00 GMT) Germany

    We are pleased to offer you the opportunity to take part in the webinar “IRRBB—new EBA and BaFin requirements”. The publication of the new EBA/G…

  • 28 November 2018

    Friday, December 7th 2018, 10:00-10:30 am (CET) Net interest is the key earnings indicator for banks. Especially in times of low interest rates,…

  • 21 September 2018 11:00 - 12:00 CEST (05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST) Germany

    We are happy to offer you the webinar „IORP II Reporting: new guidelines from EIOPA“. More or less one year left until EIOPA’s and ECB's new req…