Vendors
日本語

Past Events

  • 12 January 2021 15:00 - 16:00 GMT (10:00 EST, 16:00 CET) United Kingdom

    A new year is a new beginning and for many, it’s a chance to put fresh goals into place with a renewed determination to achieve them. For the fr…

  • 3 December 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) United States

    Corporate payments have seen many changes in recent years, with technology and regulation transforming the industry into something almost unreco…

  • 19 November 2020 15:30 - 16:30 GMT (10:30 EST, 16:30 CET) United Kingdom

    European payments is moving into a brave new world with a series of landmark changes being planned across the Eurosystem’s core infrastructure.…

  • 23 - 26 September 2019 ExCeL London, United Kingdom

    Join Patricia Hines, Gareth Lodge, and Alenka Grealish at Sibos, the annual conference, exhibition, and networking event organised by SWIFT for…

  • 18 - 19 June 2019 Stockholm, Sweeden

    Gareth Lodge will be moderating a panel at this year's EBAday. Curated by the Euro Banking Association’s subject matter experts, the conference…

  • 4 December 2018 08:30 - 12:00 GMT (03:30 EST, 09:30 CET) 55 Baker St, London, W1U 8EW, United Kingdom

    OVERVIEW While many emerging technologies are transforming the banking industry, several stand out with their potential to improve customer sati…

  • 22 - 25 October 2018 Sydney, Australia

    Sibos brings financial leaders together to network, collaborate and find solutions to industry challenges. The theme for 2018 is “Enabling the d…

  • 22 - 24 May 2018 Dublin, Ireland

    Celent Analysts will be attending this year's TCF 2018 - Digital to the Core on May 22. Temenos organizes its annual global event called Temenos…

  • 22 - 24 May 2018 Dublin, Ireland

    Gareth Lodge will be attending this year's TCF 2018 - Digital to the Core. This event is attended by senior executives of more than 1,200 banks,…

  • 29 April - 2 May 2018 San Diego, CA, United States

    Patricia Hines will be a Session Speaker on Crossing the Border: Driving Innovation with Efficiency at this year’s NACHA Payments 2018 on 5/1/20…

  • 13 March 2018 8:30 a.m. London, United Kingdom

    While many emerging technologies are transforming the banking industry, a number stand out with their potential to improve customer satisfaction…

  • 16 - 19 October 2017 Toronto, Canada

    For nearly 40 years, Sibos has brought financial leaders together to network, collaborate and make sense of changes in the industry. The Sibos c…

  • 25 June 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark

    The payments, financial services, and retail sectors are currently experiencing an accelerated period of product development, characterised by t…

  • 20 June 2017 Dublin

    EBAday 2017 is taking place in Dublin at the Convention Centre Dublin on the 20 & 21 June 2017.

  • 14 June 2017 Webinar

    With significant progress in the development of real-time payment infrastructures across the globe, it’s now time for the US to follow suit. The…