Celent Webinar | AI-Enabled Front Office for Retail, Private, Corporate and Institutional Banking

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
18 September 2018
Webinar: 6:00 AM (San Francisco) | 9:00 AM (New York) | 2:00 PM (London)

We foresee a time that salespeople and client representatives will have to leverage AI technology to keep serving their clients in an efficient way.

Join Senior Analyst Joséphine de Chazournes as she describes various retail, private, corporate and institutional use cases as well as the Robo advisor of the future as well as the various technology solutions that can be leveraged to implement such use cases.


This is a client ONLY webinar. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Andrew Renzella at arenzella@celent.com

Event details

Sector
Banking, Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar