Mortgage eClosings: Accelerate the Mortgage Process End to End

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
30 June 2020 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

Web Seminar
Accelerate the mortgage process end to end

Jun. 30, 2020 | 2 PM ET/11 AM PT
Hosted by National Mortgage News

The onset of the coronavirus pandemic has brought sweeping changes to the way we live and how we do business. As the government has sought to ease burdens on companies that had been stymied by social distancing measures, it has produced a raft of measures that make it easier to close deals remotely.

After watching this webinar, lenders will better understand how to choose the right software that facilitates hybrid and full eNote eClosings. They’ll also gain insight into some of the changes made over the last several weeks, in addition to the current state of RON [remote online notarization] capabilities across the country.

If you’re interested in arming your company with the capabilities to close a deal no matter what the circumstances, join us for this insightful discussion with experts in the field on how to do so with minimal headache and heartache for you and your team.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar