Web Seminar Can AI create a contextual corporate bank?

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
22 March 2018 11:00 - 12:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET)
Webinar, United States

Join Celent's Alenka Grealish and iGTB Head of Digital Banking Herber de Ruijter for a groundbreaking presentation on Summiting in Advanced Artificial Intelligence on March 22.

AI techniques has been around for decades but the technology to harness them was lacking. A confluence of forces is enabling advanced AI applications in banking to reach new heights. Faster, cheaper computing power. Cloud data storage. New data sources. Advances in machine learning. Open source initiatives. Contextual banking platforms. Thanks to these advances, banks and their 3rd party providers are reaching several AI summits as part of a broader digitization strategy… giving rise to the contextual corporate bank.

Event details

Banking, Corporate Banking
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America