The State of Mobile Payments in Asia-Pacific: The Impact of Fintech

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
Vendor requires PRO subscription to activate this feature
Requires research subscription, contact Celent for more info
20 April 2017
Tokyo

In this webinar, KyongSun Kong, analyst in Celent’s Asian Financial Services Practice, presents the findings of a Celent survey, examines the status of mobile payments in Asian countries, estimates IT spending levels, and explores future growth drivers.

Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:00 p.m.
Japan Time (Tokyo, GMT+09:00)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:00 p.m.
Singapore Time (Singapore, GMT+08:00)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:30 p.m.
India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

Event details

Sector
Banking
Location
Asia-Pacific