Vendors
日本語

Risk.net Webinar: Setting up Effective Operations IBOR Transition

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
28 June 2021 09:00 - 10:00 JST (20:00 EDT, 01:00 BST, 02:00 CEST)
Japan

Eiichiro Yanagawa will be speaking on "Update on LIBOR Industry Developments and Implementation Timeline."

As the deadline for the IBOR transition is approaching at the end of 2021, this three-day virtual training course will focus on how to successfully manage and execute the implementation within your business.

The delegate will explore best practice approaches for implementing IBOR transition under the effects of Covid-19 and overcoming the key challenges, including the tough legacy contracts, fallback provisions, and risk management. Other key concerns such as managing operational and conduct risk, client outreach, accounting, and derivatives valuation.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific
Format
Webinar