Exceed P&C customer expectations end-to-end

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2 June 2021 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

Radically transform the P&C customer experience from average to exceptional with intelligent automation. Register for this webinar to learn how to engage the increasingly digital savvy customer through consistent experiences regardless their service interaction–policy, billing or claims. Discover how Ushur’s no-code Customer Experience Automation™ platform can reinvent customer, claimant, agent, broker, and provider interactions, increasing efficiency from weeks to hours, and boost ROI 5 times the industry average.

Join Meredith Barnes-Cook, Global Head of Insurance at Ushur, and Marty Ellingsworth, Senior Analyst at Celent, on June 2nd, 2021 at 2pm EST/11 am PST for the webinar: Exceed P&C customer expectations end-to-end.

In this webinar you will see how to transform customer service by:

  • Revolutionizing the customer experience journey by automating micro-engagements™
  • Enabling carriers to anticipate high-volume customer inquiries with proactive outreach
  • Reducing inefficiency with quotes, policies, and claims through digital self-service along with machine learning
  • Providing customers, prospects, brokers, and agents access to new products and pricing awareness
  • Offering a consistent customer experience while meeting them on their digital channel of choice

We look forward to answering questions you may have about intelligent automation.

Event details

Industry
Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar