CELENT + NOVIDEA Webinar: Brokers in the cloud. But what is true cloud?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
3 November 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET)
United Kingdom

Cloud has been at the center of technologists’ preoccupations for a long time now. However, it has taken a long time for brokers to actively adopt the cloud models. Today, we see new, emerging insurance systems that have been designed in and for the cloud. This new trend comes with new terms such as “cloud ready” or “cloud native” that buyers need to understand if they want to make an informed decision.

In this webinar we’ll discuss different approaches available to brokers, help the listener spot the differences that exist between the various cloud flavors and what benefits await them with a move to the cloud and ultimately answer the question what is true cloud?

Host: Ben Potts, MD Novidea UK

Keynote speaker: Craig Beattie, CELENT Senior Business Analyst

Guests panelists:

James Willison - Web Connectivity

Keith Bucknall - SRG

Register Here: https://novideasoft.zoom.us/webinar/register/6116020740734/WN_hcPhgan1RRaaTWFz3D5SeA

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar