ベンダー
English

CELENT + NOVIDEA Webinar: Brokers in the cloud. But what is true cloud?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
2020/11/03 14:00:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET)
United Kingdom

イベント details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar