Webinar: Day 2 Industry Responses to Reg BI

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
19 November 2020 03:00 - 04:00 EST (08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET)
United States

See Investorcom's VendorMatch profile.

Given the winds of political change and the SEC’s October 26 roundtable on Regulation Best Interest, Dan Latimore, Chief Research Officer and Neil Sheehan, Wealth Management Analyst from Celent will provide an insightful conversation on:

  • The macro outlook: The impact of political change on Reg BI and the wealth management industry
  • Common regulatory gaps and priorities from a Reg BI perspective
  • Drivers for extending the technology stack to meet Reg BI’s regulatory gaps

Join us in this live webinar that builds on the research from Celent’s report which tracks the industry’s progress on the adoption of Regulation Best Interest.

Webinar Date: Thursday, November 19 at 3:00 pm ET

Event details

Industry
Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar