Past Events

  • 6 September 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM (San Francisco) | 11:00 AM (New York) | 4:00 PM (London)

    OVERVIEW Join Senior Analyst Patricia Hines as she examines the trends affecting corporate banking and the importance of making targeted investm…

  • 26 July 2018 09:00 - 10:00 BST (04:00 EDT, 10:00 CEST) Webinar, United Kingdom

    Patricia Hines will be doing a Webinar with Finastra called What will be your corporate banking legacy? on Thursday, July 26 at 9:00 AM British…

  • 12 - 13 June 2018 Munich, Germany

    Patricia Hines will be moderating the session How to keep up with ever-accelerating transformation in transaction banking at this year’s EBADay…

  • 22 - 24 May 2018 Dublin, Ireland

    Celent Analysts will be attending this year's TCF 2018 - Digital to the Core on May 22. Temenos organizes its annual global event called Temenos…

  • 8 May 2018 Webinar

    Patricia Hines will discuss APIs and Treasury Banking on a Webinar on May 8 at 1pm ET. How can you do more to better serve your business banking…

  • 29 April - 2 May 2018 San Diego, CA, United States

    Patricia Hines will be a Session Speaker on Crossing the Border: Driving Innovation with Efficiency at this year’s NACHA Payments 2018 on 5/1/20…

  • 21 March 2018 Singapore, Singapore

    Patricia Hines will be a Session Speaker on Emerging Trends in Corporate Banking at this year’s Finastra Universe Singapore on 3/21/2018. Now i…

  • 7 March 2018 Frankfurt, Germany, Germany

    Patricia Hines will be a Session Speaker on Emerging Trends in Corporate Banking at this year’s Finastra Universe Frankfurt on 3/7/2018. Now in…

  • 23 January 2018 Paris

    Patricia Hines will be a Session Speaker on What Corporates Really Want: Notes from the Field at this year’s Finastra Universe Paris on 1/23/201…

  • 7 December 2017 Webinar: 09.00 GMT / 17.00 HKT

    Patricia Hines will be a Keynote on Combatting Treasury: External Forces Changing the Cybercrime and Cyberfraud Landscape at this year’s HSBC…

  • 7 December 2017 Webinar

    Patricia Hines will be a Keynote on Combatting Treasury: External Forces Changing the Cybercrime and Cyberfraud Landscape at this year’s HSBC Co…

  • 5 December 2017

    Now in its third year, the Finastra Universe conference is a global executive event series focusing on fintech and the future of financial servi…

  • 30 November 2017 8:30 a.m. Toronto, Canada

    While there are several emerging technologies transforming the banking industry, two stand out with their potential to improve customer satisfac…

  • 14 November 2017 New York, United States

    While there are several emerging technologies transforming the banking industry, two stand out with their potential to improve customer satisfac…

  • 6 November 2017 Webinar

    Patricia Hines will be a Keynote for the complimentary webinar, “Meeting SWIFT 7.2 & Customer Security Deadlines: Practical strategies for succe…