Vendors
日本語

Webinar: Transforming Adverse Media Screening - A New Paradigm Powered by AI - Join Varo Bank, Celent, and Quantifind

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
18 August 2021 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar