Latin America: Trends in Open Banking, Security and Cloud (Portuguese Speakers)

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
3 December 2020 11:00 - 12:15 -03 (09:00 EST, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET)
Brazil

Join Celent’s Juan Mazzini and Unisys’ Luciano Quintela for a webinar discussing open banking, security, and cloud trends for banks in Latin America.

Juan and Luciano will also share results from a recent Celent Latin American banks survey and interviews with CIOs. As Latin America continues its push towards innovation, the financial services industry has demonstrated it’s at the same level of technological innovation as its peers from other regions. However, regulation does not always favor innovation, and maturity can vary.

An interactive Q&A session will follow the webinar, take advantage of the opportunity to ask experts your questions.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
LATAM
Format
Webinar