Next Generation Risk Technology Powered by Data Sciences

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
6 May 2020

Regulators, internal stakeholders, customers, and investors are demanding more transparency with understanding of front office, risk, and capital models - from trading algos, capital models to counterparty risk models that incorporate statistical learning approaches. Transparency demands are required not only at an analytical level, but also in development workflows and lifecycle activities associated with risk models and data. With these developments, one imperative that we believe to be significant in the coming years is the emergence of next-generation QuantTech and DataScience approaches.

Join Quantifi and Celent as we discuss the trends and dynamics shaping how quantitative algorithms and models are developed, managed and deployed.

Agenda

  • Market Imperatives & Business Drivers
  • The Quantitative and Analytics Challenges
  • What is data science & How Can it be Applied?
  • Key Takeaways for Firms

Speakers

  • Avadhut Naik, Head of Solutions, Quantifi
  • Cubillas Ding, Research Director, Celent

Date & Time

6th May, 2020

3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EST

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Financial Risk, Insurance, Operational Risk, Risk & Compliance, Securities & Investments
Geographic Focus
EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar