Vendors
日本語

Understanding Modern Challenges of the Reconciliation Process

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
23 March 2021 12:00 - 12:45 EDT (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
Online, United States

Reconciliation plays a vital role in day-to-day operations, supporting activities such as cash flow reporting, regulatory reporting, risk mitigation, fraud prevention, audit and governance.

At present, most organisations use simple desktop applications to manually deliver reconciliation activities or rely on outdated legacy systems. This makes it inefficient and error-prone, especially when dealing with large volumes of data.

Topic: Understanding Modern Challenges of the Reconciliation Process

Date: Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Time: 11:00 ET | 8:00 PT | 16:00 GMT

Eliminate manual processes and streamline your data

During the session, Arin Ray, Senior Analyst at Celent, and Mihir Joglekar, Business Analyst at AutoRek, will explain the reconciliation process in detail and highlight common challenges faced by financial services firms. They will also discuss how software solutions can be leveraged to manage your firms' reconciliations more efficiently. Some of the reconciliation types covered will include:

  • Account Reconciliations
  • Bank and Cash Reconciliations
  • Balance Sheet Reconciliations
  • Purchaser Reconciliations
  • Credit Card Reconciliations
  • ATM Reconciliations

To register and find out more information please register here - https://www.autorek.com/en-us/events/us-2020/live-webinar-understanding-modern-challenges-of-the-reconciliation-process/

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar