InsurTech Asia Summit

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
14 November 2019 16:00 - 15 November 2019 01:00 +08 (03:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET)
Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, Singapore
Understand the market as well as the challenges and problems that need solving How InsurTech is transforming the insurance industry The latest on how cyber insurance has revolutionized the entire insurance value chain Sharpen your proposition and identify parts of the insurance value chain that are ripe for innovation Take the right approach in an increasingly strategic and competitive landscape How InsurTech fits in with your innovation agenda How to adopt a culture that embraces innovation from the top down through partnerships with insurance companies Product innovation from the perspective of the reform of supply–side production, big data, AI, cloud computing and new sales channels

Event details

Business Focus
Financial Risk, Insurance, Investment Management, Life & Health Insurance, Operational Risk, Property & Casualty Insurance, Risk & Compliance, Securities & Investments
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific
Format
Conference