Webinar: Getting Past Uncertainty: How Distributors & Broker-Dealers Can Thrive In The New World

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
25 June 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Remote work. Market volatility. Operational challenges. Yesterday's wish list for digital transformation has become today's set of requirements. Join Equisoft and Celent to learn how distributors and broker/dealers can position themselves today to take advantage of the reopening and resurgent growth that will come.

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • Communication best-practices/challenges
  • Leveraging technology to reduce costs & improve operational efficiency
  • The new value proposition – leveraging data, analytics and automation to support advisors post-disruption

Event details

Industry
Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar