Webinar: Unlocking The Hidden Value In Your Digital Transformation With Data Migration

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
18 June 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

The often-overlooked aspects of digital transformation are the ones that will most often prevent you from reaching success. Join data conversion experts from UCT for this insight-packed session as we expose pitfalls and unlock the full ROI on your modernization journey.

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • Data migration as a strategy to avoid leaving money on the table​
  • Why data migration is often overlooked in modernization projects ​
  • How modern data conversion methodologies and tools eliminate risk

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar